Menu separator

Our Team

The people who love our kids

Executive Director

Mary Litwiler

Five Star Education Foundation

mary.litwiler@adams12.org

Executive Board Committee

Shannon K. Bird — Chair

Westminster City Councilor

skbird@comcast.net

Steve Gurr — Vice Chair

Community Leader

steve.gurr@bryancave.com

Andy Ellison — Treasurer

Mountain View Bank of Commerce

andy.ellison@MVBofC.com

Rebecca Bennett — Secretary

Community Leader

rebeccacbennett@yahoo.com

Clarke Carlson — Past Chair

Carlson Associates

clarkecarlson@carlsonland.net

Board of Directors

Dave Anderson

Adams 12 Transportation

david.c.anderson@adams12.org

Larry (Butch) Fiore, Jr.

Fiore & Sons, Inc.

butch@fioreandsons.com

*Chris Gdowski

Superintendent Adams 12 Five Star Schools

chris.gdowski@adams12.org

Jerry Glunz

The Horace Mann Companies

jerry.glunz@horacemann.com

Lori Goldstein

Community Leader

lori.beth.goldstein@gmail.com

Dennis Hazlett

U.S. Engineering Company

dennis.hazlett@usengineering.com

Sean Jewett

Level 3 Communications

sean.jewett@level3.com

Judi Madsen

Principal — Hulstrom K–8

judi.madsen@adams12.org

Dominic (Dom) Milinazzo

Milinazzo Realty Group

dominic@mili5280.com

*Kathy Plomer

Board of Education, Adams 12 schools

kathy.plomer@adams12.org

Oscar Rangel

Siemens Industry, Inc.

oscar.rangel@siemens.com

Tom Stone

Adolfson & Peterson

tstone@a-p.com

*Paul Williams

CSEA

paul.williams@adams12.org

*Ex Officio Member

X